Uncategorized

I am extremely excited!

After winning a challenge on The Outlawz, I was asked if I’d like to be the guest designer for the month of July. I was gobsmacked cos I wanted that bad. Needless to say, I said that I would be honoured to be a guest designer for the Twisted Thursdays challenges that run for the month of July. The post went live today!! Woohoo! So now I get to share my creation with everyone.

The sponsor for the month of July for the Twisted Thursdays challenges over at the Outlawz is Leigh SB Designs and I loved creating with the image I was given to work with. I had ideas abound, but didn’t make many others.

This is my card which I cheesily called “Purr-fect Birthday”. I hope you like it as much as I had fun creating it!

That’s all from me at the moment! Crossing fingers that I’ll be able to get more creative inspiration!

Have a good one!

2 thoughts on “I am extremely excited!

  1. We are equally excited to hove you join us! Your card is wonderful and the gold shine is absolutely beautiful! Thanks for sharing your talent with us this month!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.